ISO A Grown Up

Overstimulated and tired. It is funny how quick I turn into a 47 year old toddler. I am ready to wrestle, cry, argue, or hide, and cannot figure which is my best option. Everything is funny and also hurts my feelings. 

How the fuck did our hunter gatherer ancestors survive? I would slap myself so hard right now, if I were another person. Wow that sounds weird. Right now, my shepherd mix puppy is just as emotionally balanced as me. 

That little shit won’t give me the rope bone. 

Leave a Reply

