Tea Time Wine and Pretzels

According to an on-line test, I drink about like a Portuguese person. In celebration of my newfound status, I had gluten free pretzels and wine as a snack when I got home from work. (4:48pm if you’re curious). Not sure what the British would think of my “tea time” choices.

The Myers-Briggs test has been making rounds on FaceBook again. I took it. Again. INTJ. Again. And always. I love debating with people about it, especially when the topic of Introversion is raised. Breaking bad stereotypes is one of my favorite things to do, ever, forever. It’s like finding a huge scabby crust on the bottom of your oven door and flaking that shit off. So rewarding!

Speaking of cleaning things, I was supposed to do laundry yesterday. Having Monday off work was a blast but the rest of my week has been set on its ear. I can accomplish normal care things only if they are regular habit. Other things become a mythical, floating wish upon the backs of technical details I just can’t easily grasp.

In other news, the days are getting longer and I anticipate afternoon runs in the near future. ::squeee::

OK, gotta go. Dirty clothes are whispering nasty things in my subconcsious. Because they’re DIRTY.

Leave a Reply

