Remedial Human

So I’ve come to believe
or realize

that basically, Depressant people like myself
have to learn How To Human.

The things and thinks I learn in therapy
are just how healthy people act

they’ve always known how to
focus on the positives
and how
to stop eating
when they’re full

I should call therapy my “Remedial Human” classes
Learning To Human The Right Way
I am Humanly Challenged

Learning what babies know – someone will care for them
Learning what toddlers know – frustration and failure are normal
Learning what children know – good people really can help you
Learning what teens know – it’s not the end of the world and you will get thru hard times

Leave a Reply

